Stakeholders Relationship Committee

The Committee consist of the following Directors:

  • Lt. Gen. K.K. Hazari (Retd.) Chairman
  • Mr. Nikhil Sawhney
  • Mr. Tarun Sawhney

Mrs Geeta Bhalla, Group General Manager & Company Secretary has been designated as the Compliance Officer.

The Committee is authorised to look into and review the actions for redressal of shareholders and investors grievances such as non-receipt of transferred/transmitted share certificates/annual report/refund orders/dividend warrants etc. as also to review the reports by the Compliance Officer/RTA relating to approval / confirmation of requests for share transfer / transmission/ transposition/consolidation / issue of duplicate share certificates/sub-division, remat, demat of shares etc from time to time.