Corporate Social Responsibility Committee

The Committee consist of the following Directors:

  • Ms. Homai A. Daruwalla-Chairperson
  • Dr. Santosh Pande
  • Mr. Tarun Sawhney
  • Mr. Nikhil Sawhney

The Committee is authorized to formulate and recommend to the board, a CSR policy indicating the activity or activities to be undertaken by the company as specified in Schedule VII of the Companies Act, 2013; recommend the amount to be spent on such activities; monitor the Company's CSR policy periodically and institute a transparent monitoring mechanism for the implementation of CSR projects.